2020-2021 AAC Membership:

Chair: Dr. Satyajit Ghosh, Interim Director, OEA

Dr. Harry Dammer, Associate Dean, CAS

Dr. Marian Farrell, Faculty Representative, PCPS/CTLE

Prof. Tara Fay, Faculty Fellow CAS

Ms. Julie Ferguson, Registrar

Dr. Vanessa Ferrance, Faculty Fellow, PCPS

Mr. Eugeniu Grigorescu, Director of the CTLE

Dr. Jeffery Kegolis, Director of Student Conduct and Assessment, Student Formation and Campus Life

Ms. Lisa LoBasso, Director of Online and Off Campus Programs

Dr. Robyn Lawrence, Faculty Representative, KSOM

Dr. John Norcross, Faculty Representative, CAS

Dr. Murli Rajan, Associate Dean, KSOM

Dr. Jennifer Schwartz, Faculty Representative, PCPS

Mr. Raymond Schwenk, Assistant Dean, PCPS

Dr. Stacy Smulowitz, Faculty Representative, CAS

Prof. Donna Witek, Library Representative

Mr. Nicholas Truncale, Director of Student Retention and Completion

Mr. Richard Walsh, Assistant Provost for Operations and Data Analytics Officer

Kathryn Yerkes, Assistant Provost for Planning & Institutional Effectiveness

Student Government Representative

Recorder: Ms. Linda Scherer, Administrative Assistant for Institutional Effectiveness