Contact Us

Headshot of Debra A. Pellegrino, Ed.D.

Debra A. Pellegrino, Ed.D.

Dean

pellegrinod2@scranton.edu
Leahy Hall, Room 226
570-941-6305
Headshot of Dr. Victoria Castellanos

Dr. Victoria Castellanos

Associate Dean

victoria.castellanos@scranton.edu
Leahy Hall, Room 223
570-941-4407
Headshot of Diane S. Muniz

Diane S. Muniz

Office Manager / Secretary to the Dean

munizd1@scranton.edu
Leahy Hall, Room 225
570-941-6305
Headshot of Patricia A. Connolly

Patricia A. Connolly

Secretary to the Dean's Office

connollyp1@scranton.edu
Leahy Hall, Room 227
570-941-7565
Headshot of Dianne Posegate, BSN, MS

Dianne Posegate, BSN, MS

Assistant Dean

Academic Services
posegated1@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall, Room 111
570-941-6390
Headshot of Ray Schwenk

Ray Schwenk

Assistant Dean

Assessment, Communications, and Finance
schwenkr2@scranton.edu
Leahy Hall, Room 224
570-941-7565