Department Contacts

Undergraduate Program Directors               Graduate Program Directors

Department chairpersons and secretaries are listed below. Questions regarding a particular program may be sent to the Director of the program in which you are interested (see program director links above).

Academic Departments: Chairpersons and Secretaries

COUNSELING & HUMAN SERVICES

Lori Bruch, Ed.D.

Chairperson
lori.bruch@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-4236

COUNSELING & HUMAN SERVICES

Ann Keeler

Secretary
keelera1@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-4236

EDUCATION

Darryl DeMarzio, Ph.D.

Chairperson
darryl.demarzio@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-7421

EDUCATION

Rebecca Serafin

Secretary
serafinr2@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-7421

EXERCISE SCIENCE & SPORT

Paul Cutrufello, Ph.D.

Chairperson
paul.cutrufello@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-5874

EXERCISE SCIENCE & SPORT

Mary Ann Capone

Secretary
maryann.capone@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-5874

HEALTH ADMIN/HUMAN RESOURCES

Daniel J. West, Ph.D.

Chairperson
westd1@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-4350

HEALTH ADMIN/HUMAN RESOURCES

Joanne Reichle

Secretary
reichlej1@scranton.edu
Dept Phone. 570-941-4350

NURSING

Dona Carpenter, Ed.D.

Chairperson
dona.carpenter@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-7673

NURSING

Dawn Mazurik

Secretary
mazurikd2@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-7673

NURSING

Janet Bernick

Secretary
janet.bernick@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-7673

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY

Carol Reinson, OTR/L, Ph.D.

Chairperson
carol.reinson@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-4125

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY

Mary Ann Muraca

Secretary
muracam2@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-4125

PHYSICAL THERAPY

Peter Leininger, Ph.D.

Chairperson
peter.leininger@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-7499

PHYSICAL THERAPY

Lynn Rasalla

Secretary
rasallal2@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-7499

PHYSICAL THERAPY

Tammi Cherra

Secretary
cherrat2@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-7499

Leahy Community Health and Family Center

Andrea Mantione

Director

mantionea2@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-6156

Maria Vital

Operations Manager, Leahy Clinic

vitalm2@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-6156

Kirsten McIntyre

Clinic Nurse Manager

kirsten.mcintyre@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-6112