Graduate Program Directors

CLINICAL MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELING

Dr. Ben Willis and Dr. Katherine Purswell

benjamin.willis@scranton.edu

REHABILITATION COUNSELING

Dr. Rebecca Dalgin

rebecca.dalgin@scranton.edu

SCHOOL COUNSELING

Dr. Julie Cerrito

julie.cerrito@scranton.edu

EDUCATION

Dr. Maria Oreshkina

maria.oreshkina@scranton.edu

ASSISTANT TO DIRECTOR, HEALTH ADMINISTRATION PROGRAM

Michael Costello

michael.costello@scranton.edu

HEALTH ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Steven Szydlowski

steven.szydlowski@scranton.edu

HUMAN RESOURCES ONLINE PROGRAM (HRO)

Dr. William Wallick

william.wallick@scranton.edu

NURSING

Dr. Mary Jane Hanson

maryjane.hanson@scranton.edu

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY

Dr. Carol Reinson

carol.reinson@scranton.edu

PHYSICAL THERAPY

Dr. Renee Hakim

renee.hakim@scranton.edu

HEALTH INFORMATICS

Dr. Margarete Zalon

margarete.zalon@scranton.edu